Congress , BJP face uphill task to defeat Akbaruddin Owaisi With over 70 per cent of the population belonging to the minority community, the Chandrayangutta constituency in the old city has been dominated by two political parties the All India Majlis E Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) known as Majlis and the Majlis Bachao Tehreek (MBT). It was way back in 1994 that...

Subscribe To Our Newsletter
Just one step to receiving daily updates!
We respect your privacy. Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out. Subscribe today.
WordPress Popup Plugin